Home Tap to Call Now

Reviews – Wedgefield’s Best Home Builder


Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Rob did quality work within our budget

Apr 06, 2018 by 

Rob does quality work and cares about meeting his client's needs and within their budget.We trust him to do the best for us.


I can’t recommend them enough!

Apr 05, 2018 by 

We contracted RGS Custom Homes to build a home addition which included a new room, Jack and Jill full bathroom, and modification of an existing room. The work was started when promised and was finished on time, just in time to welcome our newest little one to the family. Rob and his crew made sure to keep the work site clean and as dust-free as possible as I was very pregnant at the time. We’re thinking of doing another, much larger, addition soon and RGS will be the first people we call.


Working with Rob is easy and pleasurable

Mar 29, 2018 by 

Building a home can be a stressful experience, but I can honestly say that working with Rob was very easy and pleasurable.Questions and concerns were addressed very promptly.His experience and client service puts this company far above many you see today.No doubt our family will be recommending RGS to anyone seeking to build a beautiful & custom home.


Builds quality homes at an affordable price!

Mar 28, 2018 by 

Rob just finished our custom home and it met all our expectations.The process from architecture to completion was personally overseen by Rob.He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with.He builds a quality home at an affordable price.We can't say enough about our experience with Rob.We would highly recommend him to anyone building their dream home!


Rob is easy to work with and has a great sense of humor

Mar 28, 2018 by 

Rob is great! He was the contractor for our house 14 years ago and did an absolutely wonderful job.He's easy to get in touch with, easy to work with, finished on time and all with a sense of humor too.We liked him so much we had him put an addition on our house for my mom. It turned out great!!


Couldn't be happier with my finished home

Mar 25, 2018 by 

Rob built my house in Wedgefield and I couldn't be happier with the finished product.The first time I met Rob, I knew I was talking to someone with experience and integrity.I compared price, floor plans, options and Rob was miles ahead of everyone else.

If you want a house built the way you want it, you need to talk to Rob Goderis.


A house that truly exceeded our expectations!!!

Mar 24, 2018 by 

We contracted with Rob Goderis & Sons to build our custom home and could not be happier with the quality workmanship of Rob and his entire build team!

This was our first custom build home from the design with the architect to completion of the build by Rob Goderis & Sons – a house that truly exceeded our expectations!

The Goderis team exhibited the highest level of business integrity, offering personal insight and suggestions as an optional change for efficiency during the build cycle, continually collaborating with us to ensure all aspects of the house met our needs as a family.Rob always kept the needs of the customer in mind, seamlessly handling any unexpected issues ensuring our home was built with the highest quality and attention to detail as the main priority.

We have the highest respect for Rob and the entire team, they truly care about their customer!We rate Rob Goderis & Sons as a 10+ and would not hesitate to recommend them for any custom build, add-on or renovation work.


Great guy and a top-quality contractor!

Mar 23, 2018 by 

Rob built a detached in-law suite for us, and we are completely satisfied with the results and the process from beginning to end.The detail and quality of work is excellent (significantly better than our experience with the builder for the main home).Even 6 months later, when I've called Rob with a question related to work I'm doing at the house, he's offered to come by and help.Great guy and a top-quality contractor!Qualities that are hard to come by in my experience with GC's.


Very pleased with our custom built home

Mar 21, 2018 by 

We are very pleased with our custom built home. It was built on time and within our budget. Rob lives in the neighborhood so he doesn't disappear after your home is finished.


Very pleased with our new home!

Mar 20, 2018 by 

RGS Custom Homes built our dream home located at 19658 Sheldon Street in Orlando., Fl.We moved in January 2018 and are very pleased and excited to be in our new home.Its everything we asked for!Mr. Goderis's professionalism, knowledge and willingnes to create our home and bring it to life in a timely manner was superb!Mr. Goderis is with you from the start til the finish and then some.He really goes out of his way to ensure customer satisfaction.We highly recommend RGS Custom homes to all our family, friends and neighbors looking to build their home.
Respectfully,
Mr. & Mrs. Germain Kapinga


Robert Goderis & Sons Inc. - Custom Homes, USA 5.0 5.0 11 11
Page:
12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Let us make your wishes for the custom home of your dreams come true. Call to speak directly with Rob Goderis, Licensed Custom Home Builder today! (407) 545-8815 / Wedgefield FL

 

Welcome home to RGS. Building quality custom homes in Wedgefield that are uniquely yours since 1987.